Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 52 Reviews.
5 stars: 77%
4 stars: 21%
3 stars: 2%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
【Ship from US】Original Autel MaxiTPMS TS601 Universal TPMS Diagnostic Service Tool Update Online

【Ship from US】Original Autel MaxiTPMS TS601 Universal TPMS Diagnostic Service Tool Update Online

Latest price:US$345.00
US$319.008% off
  • Item No. SC209
  • Free Shipping

MaxiTPMS TS601 is the most powerful TPMS diagnostic & service tool in the world capable of fully diagnosing TPMS problems as well as activating TPMS sensors and reprogramming the vehicle's ECU.

Write a review

by Mr.Griggs on Jun 26, 2018
Please send me an invoice to my email thank you
Replied by stacy on Jun 27, 2018
Dear Sir,
The invoice has been sent to you .
Please check

Kind regards
Nancy
by Mr.Ricardo Leon Sandino Ll on Jun 26, 2018
Function well at present , thanks
by Mr.Brian Purschke on Jun 20, 2018
TS601 support 2018 F350 Super Duty Ford dump trucks ?
Replied by stacy on Jun 20, 2018
Dear Sir,
Good day :)
It can not do 2018 F350 Super Duty Ford dump trucks yet.

Kind regards
Nancy
by Mr.Javier Garced on Jun 7, 2018
What shipping way you will use ?
Replied by stacy on Jun 7, 2018
Dear Sir,
Good day :)
Usually we will ship it by DHL .
But if you need, we can also use other ways.

Kind regards
Nancy
by Mr.Colie on May 15, 2018
Well packaged. Nice
by Mr.John on May 13, 2018
Can i change language to French ?
Replied by stacy on May 15, 2018
Dear Sir,
Good day :)
Yes, you can send your SN number to your supplier and he will change for you .

Kind regards
Nancy
by Mr.Gardner on Sep 22, 2017
Hello.
The item arrived. Very very good product, and shipping very fast, only 3 days.
Replied by Jenny on Sep 22, 2017
Hello Friend 
Thanks for your good feedback for our products and shipping service. 
Any questions, feel free to contact me.
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Frank on Jul 2, 2017
Hi guys could you kindly confirm the above is compatible to be used on the 2015 Dodge Ram 2500 model 6.7 cummins.

I have fitted after market tyres and they are not designed for the original pressure settings hence the tpms light is continually on.

Kindly advise.

Thanks for your help Frank
by Mr.Rey Panchana on Jun 4, 2017
is the autel ts601 work on a 2011 mercedes E-350 diesel, a 2011 toyota camry and a 2010 ford f-150
by Mr.Cafiero on May 3, 2017
is this product original (manufactured by Autel) or a cheap copy ?
Replied by Jenny on May 4, 2017
Hello Mr Cafiero 
TS601 is the original product manufactured by Autel
Any questions, feel free to contact me. 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Nikola on Mar 24, 2017
fast delivery and best deal
Replied by Clare on Mar 27, 2017
Hi friend,
Good day!
Thank you for your good review.
If any item request, feel free to contact me for a better vip price.
Thanks and Best Regards
Claire
What's app: 0086 1372 015 9182
Skype: auteltoolshop.com
Email: sales@auteltoolshop.com
by Mr.peter on Mar 24, 2017
powerful tool and worth to buy
Replied by Clare on Mar 27, 2017
Hi friend,
Good day!
Thank you for your good review.
If any item request, feel free to contact me for a better vip price.
Thanks and Best Regards
Claire
What's app: 0086 1372 015 9182
Skype: auteltoolshop.com
Email: sales@auteltoolshop.com
by Mr.Jim trieu on Feb 22, 2017
Autel MaxiTPMS DPF
Replied by Clare on Feb 22, 2017
Hi friend,
Good day!
Thank you for your email.
Any questions, feel free to contact me.
Thanks and Best Regards
Clare
What's app: 0086 1372 015 9182
Skype: auteltoolshop.com
Email: sales@auteltoolshop.com
by Mr.Aljumaih on Aug 3, 2016
Will TS601 work on all GM up to 2016
Replied by Angela on Aug 3, 2016
Hi dear friend

Yes, TS601 can do GM cars till 2016, but not for all cars.

Best regards

Angela
by Mr.Aleksandr on Dec 9, 2015
Work with Dacia ( Renault ) Sandero 2 2015 ? from Sweden
Replied by lihaihua on Dec 9, 2015
Dear Aleksandr 

Good day

Thanks for your favor to AutelOBD2.com 
Here we have the vhiecles supported of TS601 and TS501, you can check it below 

TS601   http://104.171.4.62:8800/Download/Veh/TS601/Porsche/en_TS601_Porsche%20FUNCLIST.pdf
TS501   http://104.171.4.62:8800/Download/Veh/TS501/Renault/en_TS501_Renault%20FUNCLIST.pdf

I did not see your vehicle model on the list, so i can not give you a certain idea 

Any problem, please feel free to contact me 

Stacy
by nezar diab on Nov 9, 2014
i have qx80 2014 dose it work
by Mr.olden on Aug 14, 2014
hello, i have test the TS601, it;s easy for me to use, thanks for offer me the Video
Replied by Cathy on Aug 19, 2014
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Garfield on Jul 25, 2014
hello, i would give me discount, as i have buy it from you last month, is it ok?
Replied by Cathy on Jul 28, 2014
Dear friend,

Thanks for your attention fron auteldiag.co.uk for a long time.
I have send the discount code to your email

Thanks, best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Alcander on Jul 17, 2014
hello, i have receive the package today, i will use it tomorrow
Replied by Cathy on Jul 18, 2014
Dear freind,
 
Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Tabitha on Jul 17, 2014
could you please tell me how mchu after one year charges ?
Replied by Cathy on Jul 18, 2014
Dear friend,

Autel MaxiTPMS TS601 Update: One year free update online,
after one year charges 200usd/year.

Thank you and best regards!
Cathy
 
Total 53 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.