Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 126 Reviews.
5 stars: 83%
4 stars: 11%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 2%
1 star: 4%
BEST
Original Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD802 Full System with Data Stream (Including MD701,MD702,MD703 and MD704) Global Free Shipping by DHL

Original Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD802 Full System with Data Stream (Including MD701,MD702,MD703 and MD704) Global Free Shipping by DHL

Latest price:US$259.00
US$229.0012% off
  • Item No. SC124-D
  • Free Shipping

Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD802 full system with data stream, it support online update and one year warranty. MD802 is multi-function scan tool developed by Autel company. It is designed for technicians to troubleshoot all the systems for most of major vehicles on the road today.

Write a review

by Mr.Yoke on Jul 16, 2018
recevied fast.
by Mr.Chad Hearn on Jul 16, 2018
Received it very soon
by Mr.Daly on Jun 16, 2018
Can do relearn or re code tpms ?
Replied by stacy on Jun 16, 2018
Dear Sir,
Good day :)
This tool can not support relearn or re code tpms

Kind regards
Nancy
by Mr.Mikey on May 15, 2018
Free shipping to Spain at this price ?
Replied by stacy on May 15, 2018
Dear Sir,
Good day :)
Yes,free shipping . and price not change.

Kind regards
Nancy
by colombia on Apr 6, 2018
Me gustaria que se pudiera pasar al idioma español.
Replied by stacy on Apr 6, 2018
Sí seguramente.
Podremos enviárselo por Yanwen por 5-8 días.
O puede elegir otra forma de envío que desee.
 
Saludos cordiales
Nancy
by Mr.Edwin on Dec 13, 2017
How can i get this tool? I"m from Philippines, do you have distributor here? Thanks
Replied by lihaihua on Dec 13, 2017
Dear Friend 

Good day

Thanks for your favor to AutelToolShop 
Well, i am sorry we do not have distributor there. But we could send package by DHL for you to Philippines. 
Once you finish order and payment through website, we will arrange shipment for you soon 
Is that ok for you? 
Look forward to hearing from you soon 

Stacy
by Mr.patrick fillin on Nov 3, 2017
bonjour
il me faudrait le manuel en français boitier..md802
pour comprendre l apareil

merci de me repondre
Replied by Jenny on Nov 5, 2017
Je suis désolé, il n'y a pas de manuel en français pour MD802
by Mr.patrick fillin on Nov 3, 2017
bonjour
il me faudrait le manuel en français boitier..md802
pour comprendre l apareil

merci de me repondre
Replied by Jenny on Nov 5, 2017
Je suis désolé, il n'y a pas de manuel en français pour MD802
by Mr.Tobin on Oct 18, 2017
Does it can read fault codes and engine management codes for 2001 nissan elgrand rider e50 ?
by Mr.Jamal on Oct 12, 2017
MD802 full system can not support sept 2016 1.6L hdi ad blue DS4
by Mr.Morris on Sep 28, 2017
Hola, queria consultarles como logro que funcione con vehículos chinos? Gracias Espero su respuesta
by Mr.samule on Jul 5, 2017
i have a 2004 Hyundai Tiburon, want to know if the Maxidiag MD802 will work with it completely, including airbag light SRS ABS.
Replied by Angela on Jul 5, 2017
Hi dear friend

Yes, md802 can do the function for your car.

Best regards

Jenny
by Mr.LAUTARO CAMPILLAY on Jul 2, 2017
CONSULTA:

Mi requerimiento es un scaner en español, multi marcas japon, USA, Europa,Asia, que scanee fallas en sistemas de aire acondicionado. (¿ o todos los equipos verifican los sistemas de airea acondiconado?
cual de los moedelos me pueden recomendar.
Replied by Angela on Jul 2, 2017
Hi dear friend

Yes, MD802 Full system can do this function.

Best regards

Jenny
by Mr.mark on Jun 12, 2017
will this show live engine misfire data for each cylinder on a 2001 chevrolet silverado 2500hd with the 6.0 engine
Replied by Angela on Jun 12, 2017
Hi dear friend

Yes, MD802 can support this function for your car.

Best regards

Jenny
by Mr.Hacker on Apr 13, 2017
Will 802 work on my 2016 subaru outback 3.6r
by Mr.TARIK on Mar 23, 2016
can i know where is my order?
Replied by lihaihua on Mar 23, 2016
Dear Tarik

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelOBD2
Sorry for our late reply. your package has been sent out. we will have tracking number later. 
Once i get it, will email you soon. 
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Docev on Mar 23, 2016
How to upgrade the product?
Replied by lihaihua on Mar 23, 2016
Dear Docev

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelOBD2
This MD802 is of original Autel tools, so it could be updated online
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Antarakis on Mar 23, 2016
Arrived today. Allright. Thanks so much
Replied by lihaihua on Mar 23, 2016
Dear Antarakis

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelOBD2
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.cassim on Mar 23, 2016
Ottimo prodotto di alta qualità!
Replied by lihaihua on Mar 23, 2016
Dear Cassim

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelOBD2
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.wayne on Mar 23, 2016
Il pacco è arrivato.
Tutto ok.
Grazie.
Replied by lihaihua on Mar 23, 2016
Dear Wayne

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelOBD2
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
Total 126 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/7.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.