Customer reviews

4 Stars of 5, 12 Reviews.
5 stars: 29%
4 stars: 43%
3 stars: 29%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
【Special Offer】Autel MaxiCheck MX808 All System Diagnostic & Service Tablet Scan Tool Support IMMO TPMS Support Update Online

【Special Offer】Autel MaxiCheck MX808 All System Diagnostic & Service Tablet Scan Tool Support IMMO TPMS Support Update Online

Latest price:US$499.00
US$439.0012% off
  • Item No. SP294
  • Free Shipping

MaxiCheck MX808 is a 7” touchscreen Android-OS tablet that features all-systems scan diagnostic software and full service menu functions. Read codes on powertrain, body, chassis & information/communication systems. Aids in robust list of maintenance services including oil light and service resets, steering angle sensor calibration, electronic parking brake pad reset, TPMS registration and battery maintenance.

Write a review

by Mr.Alan pires on Oct 18, 2018
Cuanto tarda el envió a argentina?
Replied by lihaihua on Oct 21, 2018
Dear Friend 
 
Good day
thanks for your favor to AutelToolSHOP
i got your message on our website, do you want the following device MX808?
 
http://www.auteltoolshop.com/wholesale/autel-maxicheck-mx808.html
 
We send it by DHL from Shenzhen warehouse. normally take about 3 to 5 working days, is it ok for you?
Also i need to remind you this device is only English Version. Please notice 
Look forward to hearing from you soon 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Michael on Oct 14, 2018
Hi. I have a 2019 ram 1500. I just picked up this unit and it only registers up to 2017 with what I think is the newest update. Is this correct? Thanks
Replied by lihaihua on Oct 15, 2018
Dear Friend 

Good day
Did you buy the MX808 already?
what is your order number?

Stacy
by BENREY on Jul 20, 2018
Is this MaxiDAS MX808 the sane as MaxiCheck MX808 ? Is this scan tool can be used to Hyundai Accent 2017 model with diesel engine ?
by Mr.Tom Barker on Jul 16, 2018
Can i do steering angle sensor function with this tool ?
Replied by stacy on Jul 16, 2018
Dear Sir,
Good day :)
Yes, you can do steering angle sensor function with this tool .

Kind regards
Nancy
by Mr.mackjone on Jul 16, 2018
Receivced,thanks
by Mr.David Read on Jul 10, 2018
It has same functions with MK808 but much cheaper. Good choice .
by Mr.talamini on Jul 3, 2018
Will it work with suzuki 2018 ?
Replied by stacy on Jul 11, 2018
Dear Sir,
Good day :)
It can support most of 2018 suzuki.

Kind regards
Nancy
by Mr.Richard Rapatel on Jun 20, 2018
How to update after one year ?
Replied by stacy on Jun 20, 2018
Dear Sir,
After one year, you need to pay to update your device .
In a year, you can update freely.

Kind regards
NANCY
by Mr.ben wei on Jun 7, 2018
5 stars for your very good service ! Thank you !
Replied by stacy on Jun 7, 2018
Thank you very much :)
by Mr.Mr.Kevin Whelan on Jun 7, 2018
How much to update after one year ?
by Mr.dick on May 15, 2018
Received it a few days ago. will test tomorrow and send you feedback/
Replied by stacy on May 15, 2018
Dear Sir,
Good day :)
Thank you very much for your comment.
Waiting for your feedback/

Kind regards
Nancy
by Mr.Jak on May 15, 2018
Appreciate your fast shipping for my package very much !
by Mr.D R Williams on May 13, 2018
need to do volvo xc70 2011 front wheel rewind the electronic parking brake function. Will it support ?
Replied by stacy on May 15, 2018
Dear Sir,
Good day :)
Yes it can support .

Kind regards
Nancy
by Mr.Ckristian on Jan 4, 2018
Good day. Can adjustment be made to the throttle body?
Total 14 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.