Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 32 Reviews.
5 stars: 88%
4 stars: 6%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 3%
BEST
【Ship from US】Original AUTEL MaxiDAS DS808 Tablet Diagnostic Tool Full Set Update Online Global Free Shipping

【Ship from US】Original AUTEL MaxiDAS DS808 Tablet Diagnostic Tool Full Set Update Online Global Free Shipping

Latest price:US$859.00
US$779.009% off
  • Item No. SP297-B
  • Free Shipping

Based on the Android operating system and with 7-inch LCD touch screen (1024*600 resolution), MaxiDAS DS808 (With Conkit) full set is featured with an extensive coverage of OE-level diagnostics. Installed with a fast quad-core processor, DS808 (With Conkit) offers maximum convenience and efficiency for your diagnosis and analysis.

Write a review

by Mr.richard on Jan 3, 2019
support warranty? How much is it? I am in Canada.
by Mr.Paul on Jan 3, 2019
Do you ship this product to Ireland, and is the software compatable for the European market, thanks
by Mr.arvis on Jan 3, 2019
I am very interested in DS808, please offer your offer. I am in Chicago, America
by Mr.Francisco Sanchez on Jul 27, 2018
Hi there, my name is Francisco Sanchez, I`m interested in this scanner, I live in Colombia, so I`d like to know the payment methods, Shipping, all info needed please.
I want to thank you in advance.

regards,
Replied by lihaihua on Jul 27, 2018

Dear Friend 

Thanks for your favor to AutelToolShop 
This item is sent by DHL to Colombia. We accpet payment by Paypal and Bank Transfer. which one do you prefer?
If you want it, you can place order through our website, after you finish payment, we can arrange shipment for you soon 
Look forward to hearing from you soon 

Stacy

by Mr.Barker on Jul 16, 2018
Hello, i need to update my ds808 , can you help ?
Replied by stacy on Jul 16, 2018
Dear Sir,
Good day :)
Yes, but please send me your sn number first i will check for you first .

Kind regards
Nancy
by Mr.Barker on Jul 16, 2018
Does it support gm cars ?
Replied by stacy on Jul 16, 2018
Dear Sir,
Yes, it can support gm cars.

Kind regards
Nancy
by Mr.schmidt on Jul 10, 2018
Received days ago. and tried it yesterday, satisfied at present .
by Mr.Ork on May 22, 2018
Can this do Automatic transmission re-learn ,activate ABS PUMP FOR BRAKE BLEEDING,Activate Evap valves, reset TPMS for Janpan cars ,toyotas, nissans, and hondas
Replied by stacy on May 29, 2018
Dear Sir,
Good day :)
DS808 supports the functions and cars you refer to

Kind regards
Nancy
by Mr.Ork on May 22, 2018
DS808 can do Automatic transmission re-learn ,activate ABS PUMP FOR BRAKE BLEEDING,Activate Evap valves, reset TPMS ? mainly for us cars
Replied by stacy on May 29, 2018
Dear Sir,
Good day :)
DS808 supports the functions and cars you refer to

Kind regards
Nancy
by Mr.Garrett Conner on May 14, 2018
Hello, please send me inovice .
Replied by stacy on May 15, 2018
Dear Sir,
Good day :)
We have sent you the invoice to your email .
Please check it .

Kind regards
Nancy
by Mr.Luis on Dec 7, 2017
Do you have the ds808k with the full.set. the description on this item says that is the full set what do you men? Is same set as the ds808k?
by Mr.borne on Sep 22, 2017
Hello.
The item arrived. Wonderful product. Missing the bag, but no problem.
Thank you and your company.
Very best regard.
Replied by Jenny on Sep 22, 2017
Hello 
Thanks for your feedback for our product 
Any problems, please feel free to contact me. 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.frank on Jul 5, 2017
Will this work with a 2015 Cruze Turbo Diesel
Replied by Angela on Jul 5, 2017
Hi dear friend

Yes, autel ds808 can support this car.

Best regards

Jenny
by Mr.mark on Jul 3, 2017
Will this cover a 2015 gm Cruze Diesel 2.0ltr?
Replied by Angela on Jul 3, 2017
Hi dear friend

Yes, Maxidas DS808 can support this car.

Best regards

Jenny
by Ms.Haydee Laguna on Jun 29, 2017
Hola
Deseo adquirir este equipo en idioma español

100% Original Latest AUTEL MaxiDAS DS808 V1.00 KIT Tablet Diagnostic Tool   Item No. USHKSP297-B

Me puedes dar el costo en español y cómo hago mi pago con Tarjeta de Crédito??

Gracias
Replied by Angela on Jun 29, 2017
Hi dear friend
 
We just accept payment by paypal, western union and TT. How you pay for it before? we do not accept payment by credit card. please give me your paypal account, i can send money request to you.
 
Best regards
 
Angela
by Ms.MItsuki Takeda on Jun 9, 2017
Hi, does it support MAHINDRA indian vehicle?
by Mr.Hon on May 21, 2017
Is it like an odometer ?
Replied by Jenny on May 21, 2017
Hello Mr Hon
I am sorry, it can not with mileage correction function. 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Khalilch on May 17, 2017
Does it support ECU programming ?
Replied by Jenny on May 17, 2017
Hello Mr Khalilch
I am sorry, it can not do ECU programming . 
Any questions, feel free to contact me. 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.FOLSOM on May 10, 2017
DS808 can do battery register and electronic throttle position reset?
Replied by Jenny on May 10, 2017
Hello Mr Folsom 
DS808 can do battery register and throttle positon reset. 
Any questions, feel free to contact me. 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Miller on May 10, 2017
What's the difference between DS808 and MS906 ?
Replied by Jenny on May 10, 2017
Hello Mr Miller
They are with same software, the screen is different / 
And the price is different. 
Any questions, feel free to contact me. 
Regards
Jenny
Total 33 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.