Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 29 Reviews.
5 stars: 76%
4 stars: 21%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 3%
BEST
[Easter Sale]【Ship from US】Original Autel MaxiSys MS906BT Advanced Wireless Diagnostic Devices for Android Support ECU Coding Update Online

[Easter Sale]【Ship from US】Original Autel MaxiSys MS906BT Advanced Wireless Diagnostic Devices for Android Support ECU Coding Update Online

Latest price:US$1,165.00
US$1,145.002% off
  • Item No. SP262-B
  • Free Shipping

MaxiSys MS906BT is the latest addition to the MaxiSys product line of advanced wireless diagnostic device. The device is based on the Android operating system featured with the best possible coverage of OE-level diagnostics and ECU coding capability. Utilizing the powerful Exynos 5260 6-core processor (1.3 GHz quad-core ARM Cortex-A7 + 1.7 GHz dual-core ARM Cortex-A15), an 8” capacitive HD touch screen, and long-distance wireless communication, the MaxiSys MS906BT efficiently provides comprehensive vehicle diagnostics and analysis.

Write a review

by Mr.phua on Apr 8, 2019
So far it has performed flawlessly,run fast, easy setup, haven't needed support because the scanner does everything I need! Very helpful and practical!
by Mr.Fernando on Apr 8, 2019
how many years free update? update cost?
by Mr.wilfredo on Apr 8, 2019
what best price you can provide for me?
by Mr.Barreto on Apr 8, 2019
HELLO stacy okay package arrived today GREETINGS
by Mr.Mirko on Apr 8, 2019
hey, any discount for me?
by Mr.Kenji on Apr 8, 2019
Hi cables that are included in the photo are paco Shipping all?
by Mr.Jose on Apr 8, 2019
Funziona bene ok!
by Mr.mariusz on Apr 8, 2019
Great, I've tried it works great thanks!
by Mr.Guido on Apr 8, 2019
Really serious and professional seller
by Mr.denis on Apr 8, 2019
package arrived today let me know how it works
by Mr.wade on Jan 3, 2019
support warranty? How much is it? I am in Canada.
by Mr.Wayne on Jan 3, 2019
Do you ship this product to Ireland, and is the software compatable for the European market, thanks
by Mr.Fenton on Jan 3, 2019
I am very interested in this ms906bt, please offer your offer. I am in Chicago, America
by Mr.Francisco on Dec 12, 2018
Hola soy de Bs as Argentina quería saber si en las ofertas con envío gratis incluyen a mi país y el tiempo de llegada de un equipo. Gracias saludos
Replied by lihaihua on Dec 12, 2018
Dear Friend 

Good day
Thanks for your favor to AutelEShop
The item MS906BT is free shipping to Argentina by DHL. 
It will take about 3 to 5 working days to arrive. is that ok for you?
Look forward to hearing from you soon 

Stacy
by Mr.Mahmoud on Aug 11, 2018
Hi I bought one , but it shows expiry date of software after one year. As you mentioned before your stock is for two years update. May I know why is mine for one year? Thanks
Replied by lihaihua on Aug 12, 2018
Dear Friend 

Good day
Yes, you brought the MS906BT from us, and when you send me email, you asked about the software update. 
And i told you we provide one year free update online. you can check the previous email for sure. 

Stacy
by Mr.Mahmoud on Aug 6, 2018
I order this tool on 31/07/2018. Till now i didn't received anything , Your sales guy told me that they don't have stock, I don't know how long should I wait, can please anyone help me?
Replied by lihaihua on Aug 6, 2018
Dear Friend 

Good day

thanks for your favor to AutelToolShop. and really sorry for our delay. 
your package has been sent out, tracking number is 
8593101381, you can check it on http://www.dhl.com
it will take about 3 to 5 working days to arrive 
any problem, please feel free to contact me 

Stacy
by Mr.Barry Postma on Jul 10, 2018
Hello, i received it yesterday in Brazil .Vey smoothly.
by Mr.Martínez on Jul 10, 2018
Can i get Spanish one ?
Replied by stacy on Jul 11, 2018
Dear Sir,
Good day :)
Yes, it has English and Spanish . But please leave message when you place order so we can arrange for you .

Kind regards
Nancy
by Mr.andys on Jul 10, 2018
How long for free update ?
Replied by stacy on Jul 11, 2018
Dear Sir,
Good day :)
Our stock is for 2 years update.

Kind regards
Nancy
by Mr.Jose Rocha on Jul 10, 2018
Does this item actually have the software to check older vehicles
Replied by stacy on Jul 11, 2018
Dear Sir,
Good day :)
Yes it has.
And it is the best tool for diagnosing old cars.

Kind regards
Nancy
Total 29 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.