Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 47 Reviews.
5 stars: 74%
4 stars: 21%
3 stars: 2%
2 stars: 2%
1 star: 0%
BEST
【Ship from US】Original Autel MaxiSys Elite with J2534 ECU Programming with Wifi / Bluetooth Full Diagnostic Scanner Update Online

【Ship from US】Original Autel MaxiSys Elite with J2534 ECU Programming with Wifi / Bluetooth Full Diagnostic Scanner Update Online

Latest price:US$2,639.00
US$2,499.005% off
  • Item No. SP253
  • Free Shipping

MaxiSys Elite, the newest addition to the MaxiSys line of highly advanced smart diagnostic tools, is based on the fast and intuitive Android operating system. Powered by NVIDIA’s Tegra 4, the world’s fastest mobile processor, its visually stunning 9.7” Retina display offers ultra-high resolutions up to 2048x1536 and an optimized array of sophisticated and powerful applications.

Write a review

by Mr.earle on Jan 3, 2019
support warranty? How much is it? I am in Canada.
by Mr.Clark on Jan 3, 2019
Do you ship this product to Ireland, and is the software compatable for the European market, thanks
by Mr.Fukuta on Jan 3, 2019
I am very interested in elite, please offer your offer. I am in Chicago, America
by Mr.Eduardo on Jul 24, 2018
Hello, this team also comes in Spanish ? and how old is the update ?

Ship from US] Original Autel MaxiSys Elite with J2534 ECU Programming with Wifi / Bluetooth OBD Full Diagnostic Scanner
Item No. :SP253
Replied by lihaihua on Jul 24, 2018
Dear Friend 

Thanks for your favor to AutelToolSHop 
I am sorry the Maxisys Elite we have is only with English Version, can not support other languages. 
But our Maxisys Elite is free update for 2 years, this can help you save over 1000USD, and our device is sent from US warehouse, fast delivery. 
Is that ok for u?

Stacy
by Mr.rudimar talamini on Jul 16, 2018
Not bad
by Mr.Chad Hearn on Jul 16, 2018
Hello stacy, i received my package yesterday. So you can be relaxed now :)
by Mr.schaine greene on Jul 16, 2018
It helps a lot for my workshop, thank you .
by Mr.Barry Postma on Jul 16, 2018
Received it days ago. Just diagnose a kia car , very fast and easy to use.
by Mr.tacce on Jul 10, 2018
Professional and patient service . like your product and your service very much !
by Mr.Chad Hearn on Jul 10, 2018
Yesterday i received it . But i am an old man . Not really able to use it, can you guys help ?
Replied by stacy on Jul 11, 2018
Dear Sir,
Good day :)
Yes , surely .
Any problem you can contact sales@auteltoolshop.com for help.

Kind regards
Nancy
by Mr.Maksym Rozek on Jul 3, 2018
Received it days ago. Sorry for late comment. A bit busy these days . Just used it this afternoon. Very good product and works fast , save time.
by Mr.Eric on Jul 1, 2018
If u don't have wifi no good . Dtc trouble codes have no support ..wire diagrams flow charts .. it has online forum chat rooms for help.. talked employer in to it had good reviews. If I had used it first I have went with snap on
Replied by stacy on Jul 1, 2018
Dear Sir,
Good day :)
This item is with wifi function .
Actually not really understand your comments.
We have not found your order information on our web.
If your device does not work, you can find your supplier to solve for you .
If you can not find your supplier now, we can also help to solve.
But please express clearly and send us some error photo so we can contact tech for help.
You can contact this email for tech support: sales@auteltoolshop.com

Kind regards
Nancy
by Mr.bougie on Jun 28, 2018
This tool covers various cars in the market . Very convenient and easy to use. Also very fast shipping satisfied me very much .
Replied by stacy on Jul 1, 2018
Thank you very much :)
by Mr.Jayu on Jun 28, 2018
5 stars for you ! Very good device. Only takes 15 seconds to boot up, the touch screen very smooth, the diagnosic process is very fast. HELP A LOT. Will recommend .
Replied by stacy on Jul 1, 2018
Thank you very much :)
We are really glad hear it !

Kind regards
Nancy
by Mr.Beck on Jun 28, 2018
Anything works fine !
Replied by stacy on Jul 1, 2018
Thank you !
by Mr.Zaniolo on Jun 26, 2018
Only english, can i change it to spanish ?
Replied by stacy on Jun 28, 2018
Dear Sir,
After you place the order, please leave us message stating that you need English+ Spanish Version .
We will arrange for you .

Kind regards
Nancy
by Mr.Barker on Jun 26, 2018
Price is a bit high. But it deserves the price. Thank you for help .
Replied by stacy on Jun 27, 2018
Dear Sir,
Good day :)
Comparing to other products, price for it is a bit high .
But comparing to other suppliers for this product ,this price is not . It is even lower than others.
And after all you get what you paid for as you said, it deserves.

Kind regards
Nancy
by Mr.Dayan on Jun 20, 2018
Maxisys elite can program BMW?
Replied by stacy on Jun 20, 2018
Dear Sir,
Good day :)
Yes, it can program BMW .

Kind regards
Nancy
by Mr.Alvarez on Jun 20, 2018
maxisys Elite has same functions with MS908P ?
Replied by stacy on Jun 20, 2018
Dear Sir,
Good day :)
Yes, it has same functions with MS908P.
But the pad configuration is a bit different .
You can check the difference on our web.

Kind regards
Nancy
by Mr.Hohn on Jun 16, 2018
Support TPMS ?
Replied by stacy on Jun 16, 2018
Dear Sir,
Good day :)
For cars that support OBD learning usually it can do TPMS model obd learning.
But it can not do active sensor and program mx-sensor functions.

Kind regards
Nancy
Total 47 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.