Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 56 Reviews.
5 stars: 79%
4 stars: 14%
3 stars: 5%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 2%
BEST
[Special Offer] Original Autel MaxiSys MS908 Diagnostic System Update Online Global Free Shipping by DHL

[Special Offer] Original Autel MaxiSys MS908 Diagnostic System Update Online Global Free Shipping by DHL

Latest price:US$1,699.00
US$1,659.002% off
  • Item No. SP186
  • Free Shipping

Autel MaxiSys MS908 is the perfect diagnostic solution for shops and technicians who demand unrivaled smart technology and smart repairs.It has evolved far beyond the original capabilities of DS708. You will see its easy and intuitive navigation makes finding what you need simple and fast.

Write a review

by Mr.Teresa on Jan 3, 2019
support warranty? How much is it? I am in Canada.
by Mr.Rafal on Jan 3, 2019
Do you ship this product to Ireland, and is the software compatable for the European market, thanks
by Mr.Dimitris on Jan 3, 2019
I am very interested in MS908, please offer your offer. I am in Chicago, America
by Mr.Martínez on Jul 16, 2018
Does it support LANDROVER ?
Replied by stacy on Jul 16, 2018
Dear Sir,
Good day :)
Yes, it supports/

Kind regards
Nancy
by Mr.Mohanmod on May 15, 2018
How much to update this tool?
Replied by stacy on May 15, 2018
Dear Sir,
Good day :)
One Year Free Update (After One Year, Update Cost is 895USD).

Kind regards
Nancy
by Mr.Stephen on Mar 31, 2016
fast shipping, best service. thanks
Replied by lihaihua on Mar 31, 2016
Dear Stephen 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelTool
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Pete on Mar 31, 2016
Gute Website, guter Service
Replied by lihaihua on Mar 31, 2016
Dear Pete

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelTool
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.daryl on Mar 31, 2016
I have received it today, thanks, nice bundle deal
Replied by lihaihua on Mar 31, 2016
Dear Daryl

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelTool
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Gilberto on Mar 31, 2016
Thanks very much for your fast shipping product works well! wonderful!!!
Replied by lihaihua on Mar 31, 2016
Dear Gilberto 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelTool
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Daniel on Mar 31, 2016
Arrived today. Allright. Thanks so much
Replied by lihaihua on Mar 31, 2016
Dear Daniel

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelTool
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.seckler on Mar 31, 2016
How to upgrade the product?
Replied by lihaihua on Mar 31, 2016
Dear Seckier

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelTool
Our Device is of original autel tool, it supports update online
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.nicholas on Mar 31, 2016
hello can you tell me how long it takes for delivery thanks
Replied by lihaihua on Mar 31, 2016
Dear Nicholas

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelTool
we have arranged shipment for you, will send you the tracking number later. 
By DHL, it will take about 3 to 5 working days
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.George on Mar 5, 2015
i want to buy the Autel MaxiSys MS908 MaxiSys Diagnostic System, if you can give some discount
by Mr.sameer bakhsh on Jan 27, 2015
thank you
plz send the email
Replied by Cathy on Jan 29, 2015
  Dear friend,

Can you tell me what help did you need?
You did not offer me the other information

Thanks, best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.sameer bakhsh on Jan 24, 2015
will it work with Japanese and Korean cars manufactured Asian region ?
Replied by Cathy on Jan 27, 2015
Dear friend,

It can be used , but now the language can be only English

Thanks, best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.sameer bakhsh on Jan 24, 2015
hello ...can i have discount ?
i live in Saudi Arabia

have a good day
Replied by Cathy on Jan 27, 2015
Dear friend,

If you really want to  buy, we can offer you high discount
I Then will send you the lowest price to your email

Thanks, best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Kelvin Mwangwewo on Jan 23, 2015
I have already bought two DS708, I would like to know more about this new 908. Please give me more details and state me the new/extra features it has over the the DS708. Please if possible send me the soft copy of user manual for it.
Replied by Cathy on Jan 27, 2015
Dear friend,

Thanks for your attention from autel product,

This is the item you want to buy from our website
http://www.auteldiag.co.uk/wholesale/autel-maxisys-ms908-maxisys-diagnostic-system-update-online.html

Maybe you can also chose the Autel MaxiSys Pro MS908P
http://www.auteldiag.co.uk/wholesale/autel-maxisys-pro-ms908p.html

As we do promotion this month, if you really want to buy, we can offer you the lowest price

Thanks, best regards!
Cathy

 

by Mr.Jeffrey on Dec 2, 2014
what ;s the different from the DS708
Replied by Cathy on Dec 4, 2014
Dear friend,

The Autel Maxisys ms908 have The same function as the DS708,
But it have more powerful than it

Thank you and best regards!
Cathy
by Mr.Alanbrooke on Oct 30, 2014
if the Autel MaxiSys MS908 MaxiSys Diagnostic System you sell is original?
Replied by Cathy on Nov 3, 2014
Dear friend.

Yes, we sell it all the original item

Thank you and best regards!
Cathy
by Fergus on Aug 31, 2014
Autel MaxiSys MS908 MaxiSys Diagnostic System if it can update online?
Replied by Cathy on Sep 2, 2014
Dear friend,

Autel MaxiSys MS908 can update online
Pls. feel free to contact us. we will try our best to help you
 
Thanks, Best regards!
Cathy
Total 56 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.