Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
[Ship From US] Autel MaxiTPMS PAD TPMS Sensor Programming Accessory Device

[Ship From US] Autel MaxiTPMS PAD TPMS Sensor Programming Accessory Device

Latest price:US$79.99
US$69.9913% off
  • Item No. SO340
  • Free Shipping

MaxiTPMS PAD TPMS Sensor Programming Accessory Device, is a simple tool which makes MX-sensor programming much faster and easier. MaxiTPMS PAD programming tool is the best partner for busy shops, as it frees up your TPMS activation tools, and is extreme easy-to-use and fast!

Write a review

by Mr.Jarrett Milliken on Jul 16, 2018
Shipping from US directly so i received it very soon .
by Mr.lin on May 15, 2018
This tool only support autel sensors ?
Replied by stacy on May 15, 2018
Dear Sir,
Good day :)
It can also program other sensors.

Kind regards
Nancy
by Mr.Shawn on Nov 21, 2017
Which AUTEL tpms sensor should I purchase that will work for my 2007 kia sorento.
Replied by Jenny on Nov 22, 2017
Hello 
You can have a look on TS601
http://www.auteltoolshop.com/wholesale/autel-maxitpms-ts601.html
Any questions, feel free to contact me. 
regards
Jenny
by Mr.Marquis on Sep 24, 2017
Hello my friend, I received your shipment, everything is fine
by Mr.lou on Sep 17, 2017
AUTEL MaxiTPMS Pad, do I have to use autel MX sensor ONLY or I can I use other brand Sensor ? Also is Driver CD good for window 10 ? Thanks
by rich on Jun 13, 2017
Does the Autel Maxi-TPMS Pad programmer program only Autel MX-Sensors , will it read the factory sensor on my car , which Autel tpms sensor should I purchase that will work on my Kia Spectra EX 2008 , thank you
by Mr.Heinz on Mar 3, 2017
good offer and fast delivery
by Mr.Steve on Mar 3, 2017
cost-effective and worth to buy
by Mr.Orenius on Mar 3, 2017
best seller and best product
by Mr.Gerardo on Mar 3, 2017
good quality and easy to use
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.