Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 30 Reviews.
5 stars: 90%
4 stars: 6%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 3%
1 star: 0%
【Easter Sale】Original Autel MaxiFlash Pro J2534 ECU Programming Tool Works with Maxisys MS908/ MS908P Global Free Shipping by DHL

【Easter Sale】Original Autel MaxiFlash Pro J2534 ECU Programming Tool Works with Maxisys MS908/ MS908P Global Free Shipping by DHL

Latest price:US$899.00
US$825.008% off
  • Item No. SP233
  • Free Shipping

Autel MaxiFlash Pro J2534 is reliable, fast performance, and flexible; using the OEM software,it is capable of providing dealer-level programming capabilities for all makes, all models at an affordable price

Write a review

by Mr.lazaros on Apr 13, 2017
Good Day,

My name is Hayder, i am from Iraq. I want to buy MAXISYS elite with J2534 ECU programming. Do you have an agents in iraq? Or how can i buy it? If your agents available in my country can you provide me by phone no. To contact them.
by Mr.hahn on Apr 13, 2017
I'm looking to purchase a Maxsys elite, if I order one today a proximity when would I receive it.
by Mike Eyler on Apr 12, 2017
The misinformation in this listing is very troubling. If this is a REAL MaxiFlash Pro then it WILL work with a laptop as a J2534 PassThru tool. I own a real MaxiFlash and MS908P. In order to program most modules in most cars the MaxiFlash MUST be used with a laptop. You can't flash most modules from the MaxiSys tablet. You can do some Ford, Mazda and BMW from the tablet. Also, my genuine MaxiFlash pro DOES NOT have a QC mark on the body as shown in this listing.
by Mr.Taylor on Mar 3, 2017
best price and worth to get
by Mr.Alberto on May 7, 2016
hi i have the maxisys ms905 and im interesting on buying the j2534 ecu programming device and i woul like to know if i can use it with my maxisys ms 905 thanks
Replied by lihaihua on May 7, 2016
Dear Alberto 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelOBD2
But sorry the maxisys ms905 don't have Autel MaxiFlash Pro J2534, it's only for maxisys ms908 pro and maxisys elite.
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Guido on May 7, 2016
Hi! Is it compatible with MS906 MaxiSys Mini? Do you ship it to Brazil?
Replied by lihaihua on May 7, 2016
Dear Guido 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelOBD2
The MaxiFlash Pro J2534 does NOT compatible with maxisys MS906/MaxiSys Mini, it's only compatible with maxisys ms908, maxisys ms908 pro and maxisys elite.
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Clein on May 7, 2016
whether it works with a notebook, it covers 46 brands of cars? that the sait. thank you
Replied by lihaihua on May 7, 2016
Dear Clein 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelOBD2
Sorry to tell you that the J2534 device can not work with a notebook, you need to insert it to the OBDII port in your car directly.
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Petraitis on May 7, 2016
Hi, i would like to know, if it has the capabilities to supports other brand of cars apart from you ones you listed above.

thank you
Replied by lihaihua on May 7, 2016
Dear Petraitis 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelOBD2
About the vehicle models it supports, you can check on http://pro.auteltech.com/measurecar-1-1.html
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Slobodan on May 7, 2016
will the Autel MaxiFlash Pro J2534 just work with a laptop or do i need more equipe ment many thanks
Replied by lihaihua on May 7, 2016
Dear Slobodan 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelOBD2
But sorry to tell you that the Autel MaxiFlash Pro J2534 can not work with PC or laptop, you must use it with maxisys products like maxisys pro and maxisys elite.
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Ralston on Apr 11, 2016
Funziona bene ok!
Replied by lihaihua on Apr 11, 2016
Dear Ralston 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelOBD2.com
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Robert on Apr 11, 2016
Everything is ok grz
Replied by lihaihua on Apr 11, 2016
Dear Robert 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelOBD2.com
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Richard on Apr 11, 2016
Arrived today. alright
Replied by lihaihua on Apr 11, 2016
Dear Richard

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelOBD2.com
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.anthony on Apr 11, 2016
good job
Replied by lihaihua on Apr 11, 2016
Dear Anthony 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelOBD2.com
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Wade on Apr 11, 2016
stacy okay package arrived today GREETINGS
Replied by lihaihua on Apr 11, 2016
Dear Wade

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelOBD2.com
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.thomas on Apr 11, 2016
Arrived today. Allright.
Replied by lihaihua on Apr 11, 2016
Dear Thomas 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelOBD2.com
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Morris on Apr 11, 2016
I will buy again! ~ Good tool
Replied by lihaihua on Apr 11, 2016
Dear Morris 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelOBD2.com
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Colin on Apr 11, 2016
Very high quality product!
Replied by lihaihua on Apr 11, 2016
Dear Colin 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelOBD2.com
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Colin on Apr 6, 2016
Arrived today. Alright. Thanks so much
Replied by lihaihua on Apr 6, 2016
Dear Colin 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelTool
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Jovan on Apr 6, 2016
fast shipping, best service. thanks
Replied by lihaihua on Apr 6, 2016
Dear Jovan 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelTool
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.John on Mar 23, 2016
It works great! thanks
Replied by lihaihua on Mar 23, 2016
Dear John

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelOBD2
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
Total 31 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.