Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 88%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 13%
1 star: 0%
Autel MaxiScope MP408 4 Channel Automotive Oscilloscope Basic Kit Works with Maxisys Tool Free Shipping by DHL

Autel MaxiScope MP408 4 Channel Automotive Oscilloscope Basic Kit Works with Maxisys Tool Free Shipping by DHL

Latest price:US$599.00
US$535.0011% off
  • Item No. SO342
  • Free Shipping

The MaxiScope MP408 is a PC based 4-channel automotive oscilloscope. It works in combination with your PC or MaxiSys Tablet, which turns into a powerful diagnostic tool, providing you an insight to the inner workings of a vehicle’s electronic circuits.

Write a review

by Mr.Edawa on May 15, 2018
Hello, i need your help. Can you give me your contacting way .
Replied by stacy on May 15, 2018
Dear Sir,
Good day :)
You can add me on my skype : AutelToolShop.com Sales
Or my sales email : sales@auteltoolshop.com

Kind regards
Nancy

by Mr.Louis on Mar 31, 2016
hello can you tell me how long it takes for delivery thanks
Replied by lihaihua on Mar 31, 2016
Dear Louis 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelTool
we have arranged shipment for you, will send you the tracking number later. 
By DHL, it will take about 3 to 5 working days
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy

by Mr.Stuart on Mar 31, 2016
Very high quality product!
Replied by lihaihua on Mar 31, 2016
Dear Stuart

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelTool
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.fabio on Mar 31, 2016
Arrived today. Allright. Thanks so much
Replied by lihaihua on Mar 31, 2016
Dear Fabio 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelTool
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.nikos on Mar 31, 2016
Gute Website, guter Service
Replied by lihaihua on Mar 31, 2016
Dear Nikos 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelTool
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Colin on Mar 31, 2016
I try today, it works fine. thanks
Replied by lihaihua on Mar 31, 2016
Dear Colin 

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelTool
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Morris on Mar 31, 2016
Thanks very much for your fast shipping product works well! wonderful!!!
Replied by lihaihua on Mar 31, 2016
Dear Morris

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelTool
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
by Mr.Andre on Mar 31, 2016
very fast shipment, gladly again!
Replied by lihaihua on Mar 31, 2016
Dear Andre

Good Day
 
Thanks for your favor to AutelTool
I am glad to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 
 
Stacy
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.